Tel: +86-571-85222693

E-mail: info@oemsticker.com

Home > Contact Us

Hangzhou Qianxi Crafts Ltd.
Add: 702, Bldg.1, Xiaochengtiandi Business Center, Economic And Technological Development Zone, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CN
Tel:+86-571-85222693
Fax:+86-571-85222693
Mobile:+86-13346185958
E-mail: info@oemsticker.com

Contact: Julia
Mobile: +86-17376541970
E-mail: julia@oemsticker.com

Contact: Summer
Mobile: +86-17376544180
E-mail: summer@oemsticker.com

Contact: Zoe
Mobile: +86-13396576619
E-mail: zoe@oemsticker.com

Contact: Natalie
Mobile: +86-13396517781
E-mail: natalie@oemsticker.com

Contact: Della
Mobile: +86-18069449267
E-mail: della@oemsticker.com

Contact: Alex
Mobile: +86-15381024955
E-mail: alex@oemsticker.com